Weekly Senior Events for October 2016

 

 

 

Monday, October 3, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

  • Bible Study ~ Guest Facilitators:  Cheryl & Paul Foti

 

Friday, October 7, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, October 10, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

  • Bible Study ~ Guest Facilitators: Cheryl & Paul Foti

 

Friday, October 14, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, October 17, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Tai Chi with George

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

  • Magic by Ed Entertainment

 

Friday, October 21, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, October 24, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

  • “Peter Thomas Trio”

 

Friday, October 28, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, October 31, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square