Weekly Senior Events for June 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Friday, June 2, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Monday, June 5, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Thursday, June 8, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Friday, June 9, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, June 15, 2017

  • Five Star Senior Living

            Guest Speaker: Helene Weinstein

Friday, June 16, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, June 19, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, June 23, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Senior Exchange

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, June 29, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, June 30, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square