Weekly Senior Events for April 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, April 6, 2017

  • The Art & Grace of Communication​

            Guest Speaker: Judith Kristen

Friday, April 7, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, April 10, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

  • Fiddle Tunes with Ron Smith​

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, April 13, 2017

  • Center Closed - Holy Thursday

Friday, April 14, 2017

  • Center Closed - Good Friday

Monday, April 17, 2017

  • Center Closed - Happy Easter!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Tai Chi with George

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, April 20, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, April 24, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  • Center Closed - Trip to St. John Neumann Shrine

Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • Visit with Nurse Practitioner, Mary-Elizabeth Gaskill

Friday, April 28, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square