Weekly Senior Events for March 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, March 2, 2017

  • Movie Presentation

Friday, March 3, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, March 6, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, March 9, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, March 10, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, March 13, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, March 16, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, March 17, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, March 20, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Tai Chi with George

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • "Win, Lose, or Draw" with Ami Feller

Friday, March 24, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, March 27, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, March 30, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, March 31, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square