Weekly Senior Events for September 2016

 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

  • Center Closed

 

Friday, September 2, 2016

  • Center Closed

 

Monday, September 5, 2016

  • Center Closed – Labor Day

 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

  • Guest Author: Judith Kristen from “All Around Pennsauken”

      Topic: “Gratitude is the Attitude”

 

Friday, September 9, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, September 12, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

  • Presentation by Comfort Keepers (In Home Senior Care & Elder Care Services)

 

Friday, September 16, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Monday, September 19, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Tai Chi with George

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

  • Sight & Sound Trip – Center Closed

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

  • Bible Study

      Facilitators: Cheryl & Paul Foti

 

Friday, September 23, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

  • Open House after the 5:00p Mass in the St. Peter Senior Center

 

Sunday, September 25, 2016

  • Open House after the 9a and 10:30a Masses in the St. Peter Senior Center

 

Monday, September 26, 2016

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

  • Bible Study

      Facilitators: Cheryl & Paul Foti

 

Friday, September 30, 2016

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square