Weekly Senior Events for May 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, May 2 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, May 4, 2017

  • Five Star Senior Living

            Guest Speaker: Helene Weinstein

Friday, May 5, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, May 8, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, May 11, 2017

  • Silver Spoon Catering Cooking Demonstration

               Guests: Jill & Dennis Kelly

Friday, May 12, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, May 15, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

  • Trivia with Rocky

  • Tai Chi with George

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, May 18, 2017

  • Bible Study with Guest Facilitators Cheryl & Paul Foti

Friday, May 19, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, May 22, 2017

  • Super Stretch with Rossana

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  • Senior Exchange

  • Trivia with Rocky

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • Fit & Focused with Rossana

  • Intercessory Rosary led by the Legion of Mary

Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • Presentation: "Mary's Finest Hour"

​               Guest: Mary Neary​

Friday, May 26, 2017

  • Fast Forward with Rossana

Monday, May 29, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 ~ Senior Center Closed

© 2016 by Saint Peter Church, Merchantville, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square